Our History, Our Culture

 

 

View more Carnival gallery

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

From

From

From

From

Spice Mas quick facts:

 

 

 

Book Carnival Special Deals at Selected St George's Hotels

........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Thursday June 18 Carnival City
Wednesday July 22 Groovy Soca Monarch Semi Finals
Friday July 24 Soca Monarch Semi Finals
Saturday July 25 Traditional Mas Festival
Sunday July 26 SMC Melody Papetaite Semi Final
Saturday August 1 Children Carnival Frolic
Wednesday August 3 PREEDAY
Thursday August 6 National Queen Show
Friday August 7 Soca Monarch finals
Saturday August 8 SMC/NLA National Panorama
Sunday August 9 Dimanche Gras
Monday August 10 J’Ouvert Pageant Mas Monday Nite Mas
Tuesday August 11 Parade Of The Bands/Last Lap
Saturday August 15 SMC Last Lap Spice Mas 2015

 

© Travelgrenada.com site by  Design Concepts